Meet The Staff

Todd Claiborne

Todd Claiborne, President

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Todd@ClaiborneHauling.com

Macayla 'Boss in Training' Claiborne

Macayla Claiborne, Boss-In-Training

Claiborne Hauling

Tracy Claiborne 2

Tracy Claiborne, General Manager

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Tracy@ClaiborneHauling.com

 

Tammy Sharp (2)

Tammy Sharp, HR Director

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Tammy@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409

Michelle Williams, CAO

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Michelle@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409


Cara Yarber, Reception

Claiborne Hauling
cara@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409

Anthony Hensley

Anthony Hensley, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand
Anthony@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-9792

John McDonald, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling- Heavy Haul – American Sand
Aggregates, Office Trailers, and Storage Containers
John@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0319

 

Toby Claiborne

Toby Claiborne, Heavy Haul Manager, Outside Sales

Heavy Haul Manager & Outside Sales Claiborne Hauling & Heavy Haul
Toby@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0013

Kevin Schonborn 2

Kevin Schonborn, Dump Truck Division Manager

Claiborne Hauling – American Sand
Kevin@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-4949


Joe Brewer, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
jbrewer@claibornehauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

Lynn Waller, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
Lynn@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

Steve Bertram

Steve Bertram, General Superintendent

Claiborne Hauling
Steve@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-389-1783

Myra Beeler 2

Myra Beeler, Payables & Cash Management

Claiborne Hauling
Myra@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 136

Tracey Gill 2

Tracey Gill, Grading Admin/Accounts Receivable

Claiborne Hauling
TGill@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 107

Pattie Chambers

Pattie Chambers, Accounting/Receivables

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand
Pattie@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 112

Natalie

Natalie Stroud, Accounting/Payables

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand
Natalie@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 122

Steven Chambers, Safety & Compliance Coordinator

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Steven@ClaiborneHauling.com