Meet The Staff

Todd Claiborne

Todd Claiborne, President

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Todd@ClaiborneHauling.com

Macayla Claiborne, Boss-In-Training

Claiborne Hauling

Tracy Claiborne 2

Tracy Claiborne, General Manager

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Tracy@ClaiborneHauling.com

 

Michelle Williams, CAO

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Michelle@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409


Cara Yarber, HR Manager

Claiborne Hauling
cara@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409


Blair White, HR Assistant

Claiborne Hauling
blair@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409

Anthony Hensley

Anthony Hensley, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand
Anthony@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-9792

John McDonald, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling- Heavy Haul – American Sand
Aggregates, Office Trailers, and Storage Containers
John@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0319

 

Toby Claiborne

Toby Claiborne, Heavy Haul Manager, Outside Sales

Heavy Haul Manager & Outside Sales Claiborne Hauling & Heavy Haul
Toby@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0013

Kevin Schonborn 2

Kevin Schonborn, Dump Truck Division Manager

Claiborne Hauling – American Sand
Kevin@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-4949


Joe Brewer, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
jbrewer@claibornehauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

Lynn Waller, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
Lynn@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

Steve Bertram

Steve Bertram, General Superintendent

Claiborne Hauling
Steve@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-389-1783

Myra Beeler 2

Myra Beeler, Payables & Cash Management

Claiborne Hauling
Myra@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 136

Anna Haakinson, Accounting 

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand
Anna@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 112

Victoria Wyres, Accounting 

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand

Victoria@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409

Michael A. Parsley

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand

michael@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409

Steven Chambers, Safety & Compliance Coordinator

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Steven@ClaiborneHauling.com