Meet The Staff

Todd Claiborne

Todd Claiborne, President

Claiborne Hauling, American Sand, Heavy Haul, TLC
Todd@ClaiborneHauling.com

Macayla 'Boss in  Training' Claiborne

Macayla Claiborne, Boss-In-Training

Claiborne Hauling

Tracy Claiborne 2

Tracy Claiborne, General Manager

Claiborne Hauling, American Sand, Heavy Haul, TLC
Tracy@ClaiborneHauling.com

Jay Proulx

Jay Proulx, CFO

Claiborne Hauling, American Sand, Heavy Haul, TLC
Jay@ClaiborneHauling.com

Tammy Sharp (2)

Tammy Sharp, HR Director

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Tammy@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409

Michelle

Michelle Williams, Environmental Safety & Health Director

Claiborne Hauling – Heavy Haul – American Sand – TLC Truck Repair
Michelle@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409

Carolyn 'Caroline' Henderlight

Carolyn Henderlight, Reception

Claiborne Hauling
hr@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409

Anthony Hensley

Anthony Hensley, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling, American Sand, Heavy Haul,
Anthony@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-9792

Mike Hurst

Mike Hurst, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling & Heavy Haul

Mike@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-407-8290

stevebertram

John McDonald, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling

John@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0319

Herb Anders

Herb Anders, Outside Sales

Claiborne Hauling & Heavy Haul

Herb@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-705-0319

Toby Claiborne

Toby Claiborne, Heavv Haul Manager, Outside Sales

Heavy Haul Manager & Outside Sales Claiborne Hauling & Heavy Haul
Toby@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-0013

Jason  Wiles

Jason Wiles, Logistics Manager

Heavy Haul
Jason@HeavyHaulLLC.com
865-357-4405

Joe H

Joe Hemphill, Safety & Loss Prevention, Logistics Coordinator

Claiborne Hauling, Heavy Haul, American Sand, TLC Truck Repair
Joe@HeavyHaulLLC.com
865-357-4405

 

Kevin Schonborn 2

Kevin Schonborn, Dump Truck Division Manager

Claiborne Hauling & American Sand
Kevin@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-740-4949

James Poling

James Poling, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
James@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

Patty C

Patty Cueto, Dispatch

Claiborne Hauling – Dump Trucks
PLC@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-357-ROCK (7625)

 

Tim Harris 2

Tim Harris, Driver Recruiter & Inside Sales Support
Claiborne Hauling

TimH@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-388-1723

Steve Bertram

Steve Bertram, General Superintendent

Claiborne Hauling
Steve@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-389-1783

Myra Beeler 2

Myra Beeler, Payables & Cash Management

Claiborne Hauling
Myra@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 136

Tracey Gill 2

Tracey Gill, Grading Admin/Accounts Receivable

Claiborne Hauling
TGill@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 107

Pattie Chambers

Pattie Chambers, Accounting/Receivables

Claiborne Hauling, Heavy Haul & American Sand
Pattie@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 112

Natalie

Natalie Stroud, Accounting/Payables

Claiborne Hauling, Heavy Haul & American Sand
Natalie@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 122

 

 

Lonnie Smith 2

Lonnie Smith, TLC Truck Repair Manager

TLC Truck Repair
Lonnie@tlctruckrepair.com
865-540-4409

Chris Jennings

Chris Jenkins, TLC Truck Repair/Shop Assistant

Chris@TLCTruckRepair.com
865.540.4409

Randy 2

Randy Roberson, General Mgr.

American Sand
Randy@AmericanSand.com
931-644-5041