top of page

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! We will contact you shortly.

MAIN OFFICE / MATERIAL YARD
6210 Rutledge Pike, Knoxville, TN 37924
ADDITIONAL MATERIAL YARD
2151 Mine Rd, Mascot, TN 37806
EMAIL
Claiborne@ClaiborneHauling.com
MAIN OFFICE
865-540-4409
FAX
865-540-4407

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday:       6:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:      6:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 6:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:     6:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:          6:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:    7:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:        Closed

Contact Our Professionals

Todd Claiborne

President
Todd@ClaiborneHauling.com

865-540-4409

Laurence Secrest

Chief Financial Officer
Laurence@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 110

Tracy Claiborne

General Manager
Tracy@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 109

Kevin Schonborn

Dump Truck Manager
Kevin@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 106

Toby Claiborne,

Operations, Sales , Business Dev.

Toby@ClaiborneHauling.com
 Cell : 865-740-0013

Office : 865-540-4409 ext 104

Steve Bertram

General Superintendent
Steve@ClaiborneHauling.com
 Cell : 865-389-1783

Office : 865-540-4409 ext 137

Michelle Williams

Accounting
Michelle@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 118

Anthony Hensley

Outside Sales
Anthony@ClaiborneHauling.com
Cell : 865-740-9792

Office : 865-540-4409 ext 119

Michael A. Parsley

Accounting
Michael@Claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 112

Mary Thompson

Human Resources
Mary@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 102

John McDonald

Outside Sales
John@ClaiborneHauling.com
Cell : 865-740-0319

Office : 865-540-4409 ext 141

Myra Beeler

Accounting
Myra@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 145

Carolyn Cross

Administrative Assistant
Carolyn@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 100

Gina McMahan

Accounting
Gina@Claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 108

Bonnie Mullins

Accounting
Bonnie@claibornehauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 123

Josh Geary

Dispatch
Josh@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 115

Joe Brewer

Safety & Compliance Manager

SafetyTeam@ClaiborneHauling.com

JBrewer@ClaiborneHauling.com

Cell : 865-415-7163

Office : 865-540-4409 ext 144

Brian Yoger

Dispatch
Brian@ClaiborneHauling.com
865-540-4409 ext 114

Josh Howell

Dispatch
JHowell@ClaiborneHauling.com

865-540-4409 ext 113

Jacob Lundy

Dispatch

Jacob@ClaiborneHauling.com

865-540-4409  ext 113

bottom of page